Right Column

Steering Committee


J. Carl Stepp (chair)

Earthquake Hazards Solutions

cstepp@moment.net

 

C.Y. Chang

Geomatrix Consultants

cychang@geomatrix.com

 

Brian Chiou

California Department of Transportation

Brian_Chiou@dot.ca.gov

 

Chris Cramer

U.S. Geological Survey

cramer@ceri.memphis.edu

 

Youssef Hashash

University of Illinois

hashash@uiuc.edu

 

I.M. Idriss

University of California, Davis

imidriss@aol.com

 

Marshall Lew

MACTEC Engineering & Consulting Inc

mlew@mactec.com

 

Maurice Power

Geomatrix Consultants

cmusacchia@geomatrix.com

 

Charles Real

California Geological Survey

creal@consrv.ca.gov

 

Wolfgang Roth

URS Corporation

wolfgang_roth@urscorp.com

 

Anthony Shakal

California Geological Survey

tshakal@consrv.ca.gov

 

Jonathan Stewart

University of California, Los Angeles

jstewart@seas.ucla.edu

 

Contact: cgs_webmaster@consrv.ca.gov | Copyright California Department of Conservation, 2015.
All rights reserved. The Department of Conservation makes no warranties as to the suitability of
this product for any purpose. © 2015 State of California. Edmund G. Brown, Governor.

Conditions of Use Privacy Policy